نحن متخصصون في تصميم وتوريد وتركيب أي المناظر الطبيعية من الأرضيات إلى المظلات في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة وجميع دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. نحن نتعامل حصريًا مع العلامات التجارية الأكثر شهرة وموثوقية في العالم لمعدات الملاعب ، ومعدات اللعب المائية ، ومعدات اللياقة البدنية والصالة الرياضية ، والملاعب الرياضية والمعدات الرياضية ، والمتنزهات العامة في الهواء الطلق وأثاث الشاطئ ، والأسوار ، وهياكل المظلات ، والأرضيات المطاطية ، والعشب الاصطناعي ، والنعومة الفريدة. تنسيق حدائق.

أفضل مزود لمعدات الملاعب - امباير سرمد

الشركة الأكثر ثقة وخبرة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي مع المكتب الرئيسي في دبي لتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة في الوقت المناسب وفي حدود الميزانية

أفضل الماركات فقط

نتعامل مع أفضل العلامات التجارية في العالم فقط لتوريد معدات لعب الأطفال عالية الجودة ، ومعدات رش الماء ، ومعدات اللعب التعليمية والتفاعلية ، ومعدات الرياضة واللياقة البدنية ، والأثاث الخارجي ، وأنواع مختلفة من الأرضيات المطاطية لمناطق لعب الأطفال ، والمناطق الرياضية ، العشب الصناعي والأسوار والمظلات.

متوفر 24/7

99٪ من مخزوننا متوفر دائمًا في مستودعاتنا المحلية للتسليم والتركيب الفوري. نتأكد من أن جميع أجهزتنا متوفرة في المخازن طوال الوقت. تعد القدرة على تخصيص أجهزتنا وفقًا لأي متطلب أمرًا أساسيًا لتقديم أي مشروع في الوقت المحدد ، ونتقن المهارات. نصمم فقط على المخزون المتاح.

موقع ملائم

الموقع المناسب للمكتب والمستودع في دبي. نحن موجودون في وسط دبي في برشا هايتس لمناقشة وتوفير أفضل الحلول لمتطلبات ملعبك ومعدات الرياضة. امبايرسرمد كشركة لديها خبرة واسعة في تصميم حلول الملاعب الأكثر روعة.

توصيل سريع

تسليم وتركيب سريع لجميع المعدات في الموقع في وقت مناسب للعملاء. إن قدرتنا على توصيل وتركيب المعدات في أي وقت من الأوقات تميزنا عن أي شخص في السوق وتجعل امباير سرمد تبرز. لدينا قوة عاملة فنية ماهرة للقيام بتركيب المعدات بأكثر الطرق احترافية. نحافظ على مخزوننا من المعدات جاهزًا للنشر.

حلول فريدة

نهج فردي للعملاء. توفير فهم كامل لتصميم المشروع من البداية. إن توفير الحل الخاص به لكل عميل من التصميم إلى مرحلة التركيب والصيانة هو قيمتنا الأساسية. نحن نقدم حلولًا مخصصة لأي نوع من معدات الملاعب ، والمعدات الرياضية ، ومعدات رش الماء ، والأرضيات المطاطية ، والأثاث الخارجي.

متعاون مع العملاء

برامج المكافآت للعملاء المنتظمين. مجموعة واسعة من الخدمات ومستوى عالٍ من الخدمة من الألف إلى الياء. فريق مؤهل ومتحمس للغاية ومدرب بشكل خاص ومعتمد في تركيب وتصميم معدات الملاعب. مع أفضل سياسة تسعير في منطقة دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي مع منتجات عالية الجودة ، نقدم أفضل الضمانات لمعداتنا. تقدم امبايرسرمد خدمة دعم العملاء الحائزة على جوائز.

أفضل الملاعب الخارجية

تتعامل امبايرسرمد مع أفضل العلامات التجارية في العالم في مجال معدات الملاعب ، حيث تم اختبارها وإثبات الجودة مع أطول شروط الضمان وأفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع ودعم العملاء. فريقنا مدرب ومعتمد بشكل خاص لتركيب المعدات بأكثر الطرق دقة ودقة لضمان سلامة لعب الأطفال وتعزيز عمر معدات الملعب. فريقنا متخصص في تركيب معدات الملاعب لحمايتها من التأثيرات البيئية وإعطائها أقصى عمر.

أفضل ملاعب خارجية في دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة
أفضل المعدات الرياضية دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي دبي الإمارات العربية المتحدة

أفضل المعدات الرياضية

نتعامل في أفضل المعدات الرياضية واللياقة البدنية والتمارين الرياضية لكل من الحدائق الداخلية والخارجية والمناطق الترفيهية العامة. توفر امبايرسرمد مستوى عاليًا من التخصيص لمعدات اللياقة البدنية ، مع الحفاظ على معايير الجودة وسلامة المعدات. يمكن لفريق التصميم المتخصص لدينا مطابقة أي موضوع وتصميم لأي نوع من ظروف الطقس. مع القدرة على التصنيع والتخصيص لمعدات اللياقة البدنية ، يمكننا القيام بأي نوع من المشاريع الصعبة من صالة ألعاب رياضية صغيرة إلى حديقة عامة واسعة النطاق.

أفضل الأرضيات المطاطية

تستخدم إمباير سرمد أفضل المواد جودة للأرضيات المطاطية وأنواع أخرى من الأرضيات لملاعب الأطفال ومناطق اللياقة البدنية وصالة الألعاب الرياضية ومسارات الركض. نتعامل مع أفضل الشركات المصنعة في أوروبا لمواد EPDM و SBR جنبًا إلى جنب مع آلات الغراء والرصف. لدينا قوة عاملة ذات مهارات عالية ومدربة لتخصيص وتقديم أي تصميم في الأرضيات المطاطية. الأفكار والتصاميم الفريدة للأرضيات المطاطية هي أكبر نقاط قوتنا. لدينا مخزون ولدينا القدرة على تصميم وتقديم أي حلول للأرضيات المطاطية على نطاق واسع.

BEST RUBBER FLOORING
معدات لعب رش الماء عالية الجودة في دبي

معدات رش الماء

تعتبر معدات وملاعب رش المياه ومعدات اللعب المائية مثالية بشكل خاص لظروف الطقس في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. يمكننا تصميم وتخصيص أي موضوع أو شرط. نتعامل مع أفضل العلامات التجارية فقط لتقديم أفضل جودة وأفضل المعدات. ملعب رشة ماء ليس فقط أفضل متعة ولكنه مثالي للغاية لظروف الطقس في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي. على قدم المساواة مع الأطفال والكبار ، تم تصميم معداتنا وتصنيعها خصيصًا لتظل طويلة العمر ، وتضمن أقصى درجات الأمان وتقدم أفضل تجربة ممتعة.

أجود أنواع الأثاث الخارجي

هل تحتاج إلى بناء تجربة حية في الهواء الطلق؟ أثاث امباير سرمد الفريد للأماكن الخارجية والترفيهية موجود هنا لإبهار منظر مشروعك. بفضل الجودة العالية والمفاهيم الفريدة وسهولة الاستخدام ، يمكننا بناء تجربة جذابة وطموحة حقًا. سواء كانت فيلا أو مستعمرة سكنية أو أي مشروع سكني أو تجاري على نطاق واسع ، فإن امباير سرمد قادرة على تلبية الاحتياجات والمساعدة في تصميم تجربة خارجية حديثة وجذابة من خلال أثاثنا الخارجي عالي الجودة وأثاث الترفيه الفريد.

أرقى أثاث خارجي

أنشطتنا

نحن متخصصون في

1.

معدات ملعب الاطفال

أفضل معدات ملاعب الأطفال مع التخصيص.

2.

مغامرة ملعب

أفضل معدات ملعب مغامرات للأطفال مع التخصيص.

3.

معدات رش الماء

أفضل معدات لعب المرح رشات الماء لجميع الفئات العمرية.

4.

لوحات تفاعلية

تعزيز القدرات العقلية للأطفال عن طريق التكنولوجيا.

5.

معدات اللياقة والتمرين والرياضة

أكثر معدات اللياقة البدنية والتمرين والرياضة موثوقية وأمانًا.

6.

أثاث حضري وخارجي

من الدرجة الأولى ، من التصميمات الكلاسيكية إلى الحديثة في الأثاث الخارجي.

7.

الأسوار

أسوار آمنة ، وأقوى من الخشب والفولاذ.

8.

ظلال

ظلال عالية الجودة وطويلة الأمد لمنطقة اللعب والترفيه.

9.

الأرضيات

أفضل مادة في العالم للعشب الصناعي والأرضيات المطاطية.

10.

فريد من نوعه للمناظر الطبيعية الناعمة

تصاميم خضراء وطبيعية وجذابة مع إبداع.

تفخر إمباير سرمد بخلق أكثر المناطق متعة وتسلية وترفيهية لجميع الفئات العمرية والجنس. السلامة والجودة هي اعتباراتنا الأساسية لأي مشروع نقوم بتصميمه.

أفضل توريد وتركيب وتخصيص معدات الملاعب عالية الجودة في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي.

شركة رائدة في مجال تصميم وتطوير مناطق الترفيه ، والترفيه ، والحدائق العامة ، وملاعب الأطفال في دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي ، مع فريق من الخبراء والمعدات المتوفرة لتقديم أفضل الحلول. تتخصص امباير سرمد في تخصيص المعدات وفقًا لمتطلبات أي موضوع وتصميم ، وهي تقود الطريق بكل العوامل.

We specialize in designing and building of recreational and sports facilities in the UAE and GCC region. We are exclusive partners of world renowned brands for play equipment & adventure parks , indoor and outdoor fitness and gym equipment, landscape furniture , outdoor shade structures and flooring systems for sports areas and playground.

LEADERS in.. RECREATIONAL INNOVATION

The most trusted & experienced company in GCC with Head Office in Dubai to deliver excellent quality products in time and on budget

Best Brands Only

We deal in the world's best brands only for the supply of top quality kids play equipment, water splash equipment, educational and interactive play equipment, sports and fitness equipment, outdoor furniture, different types of rubber flooring for kids play areas, and sports areas, artificial grass, fences, and shades.

Stock Available 24/7

99% of our stock is always available in our local warehouse for immediate delivery and installation. We make sure all of our equipment is in-stock all the time. The ability to customize our equipment to any requirement is key to deliver any project on-time, and we master the skills. We design only on available stock.

Convenient Location

The convenient location of office and warehouse in Dubai. We are located in the center of Dubai in Barsha Heights to discuss and provide you best solution for your playground and sport equipment requirements. Empire Sarmad as the company has vast experience in designing the most fascinating playground solutions.

Immediate Delivery

Fast delivery and installation of all equipment on the site at a convenient time for customers. Our ability to deliver and install equipment in no time distinguishes us from everyone in the market and makes Empire Sarmad stands out. We have a skilled technical workforce to carry out the installation of the equipment in the most professional way. We keep our stock of equipment ready for deployment.

Unique Solutions

Individual approach to clients. Providing a complete understanding of project design from the scratch. Providing each and every customer its own solution from design to installation and maintenance phase is our core value. We provide customized solutions for any kind of playground equipment, sports equipment, water splash equipment, rubber flooring, and outdoor furniture.

Customer Friendly

Bonus programs for regular customers. Wide range of services, high level of service from A to Z. Highly motivated, qualified team, specially trained and certified in playground equipment installation and design. With the best pricing policy in the GCC region with quality products, we provide the best warranties for our equipment. Empire Sarmad provides award-winning customer support.

Best Outdoor Playgrounds

Empire Sarmad deals with the world’s best brands in Playground equipment, tested & proven quality with lengthiest warranty terms, best after-sales service, and customer support. Our team is specially trained and certified to install the equipment in the most accurate and precise way to ensure the safety of children playing and enhance playground equipment life. Our team is experts in installing playground equipment to protect it from environmental effects and give it maximum life.

BEST OUTDOOR PLAYGROUNDS IN DUBAI UAE
TOP SPORTS EQUIPMENT GCC DUBAI UAE

Top Sports Equipment

We deal in the best quality Sport, fitness & workout equipment for both indoor and outdoor parks and public recreational areas. Empire Sarmad provides a high level of customization of the fitness equipment, maintaining the quality standards and safety of the equipment. Our specialized design team can match any theme and design for any kind of weather condition. With the manufacturing and customization ability of the fitness equipment, we can take on any kind of challenging project from a small gym to a large-scale public park.

Best Rubber Flooring

Empire Sarmad uses the best quality material for Rubber flooring and other kinds of flooring for children’s playgrounds, fitness areas, Gym and Jogging Tracks. We deal with Europe’s best manufacturers for the EPDM and SBR materials along with the Glue and paving machinery. We have a highly skilled and trained workforce to customize and deliver any design in Rubber Flooring. Unique ideas and designs for rubber flooring are our biggest strength. We have stock and the ability to design and deliver any scale rubber flooring solutions.

BEST RUBBER FLOORING
Top Quality Water Splash Play Equipment in Dubai

Water Splash Equipment

Water Splash and Water Play Equipment and Playgrounds are specifically ideal for the GCC weather conditions. We can design and customize to any theme or requirement. We deal with the best brands only to deliver the best quality and safest equipment. Water Splash Playground is not only the best fun but extremely ideal for GCC weather conditions. Equally good for both children and adults, our equipment is specially designed and manufactured to stay long life, ensure maximum safety and deliver the best fun experience. 

Finest Outdoor Furniture

Need to build a living outdoor experience? Empire Sarmad Unique outdoor and leisure furniture is here to mesmerize your project’s outlook. With top quality, unique concepts, and user-friendliness, we can build a truly engaging and aspiring experience.  Be it a villa, housing colony, or any scale residential or commercial project, Empire Sarmad is able to fulfill the needs and help design a modern and attractive outdoor experience with our top-quality Outdoor Furniture and unique Leisure Furniture.

FINEST OUTDOOR FURNITURE

Our Activities

We specialize in

1.

Kids Playground Equipment

Best children's playground equipment with customization.

2.

Adventure Playground

Best children's Adventure playground equipment with customization.

3.

Water Splash Equipment

Best Fun Water Splash play equipment for all age groups.

4.

Interactive Panels

Boosting children's Mental capabilities by technology.

5.

Fitness, Workout & Sports Equipment

Most reliable and safe fitness, Workout and sports equipment.

6.

Urban & Outdoor Furniture

Top-notch, classic to modern designs in outdoor furniture.

7.

Fences

Secure, Safe, and Strongest Fences of both wood and steel.

8.

Shades

Top-quality and long-lasting shades for Play & Leisure Area.

9.

Flooring

Worlds' best quality material for Artificial Grass, rubber flooring and decking

10.

Unique Soft Landscaping

Lush Green, Natural and Attractive Designs with Creativity.

Empire Sarmad prides itself in creating the most fun, recreational and entertaining areas for all age groups & gender. Safety and Quality are our core considerations for any project that we design.

Best Quality Playground Equipment Supply, Installation, and Customization in GCC.

GCC leading recreational, entertainment, public parks, and children playground areas designing and development company, with an expert team and in-stock equipment to deliver best solutions. Specialized to customize the equipment to any theme and design requirements, Empire Sarmad leads the way by all factors.